Ronnie

If there’s poo…..

So like many dogs (so I’m told), the boy likes to roll in poo!! Yep poo!!!

Fox Poo

Horse Poo

Unknown Poo

Any Poo really, the fresher, the better!!

Now we’ve been told that to get rid of the smell of Fox Poo is to cover it in tomato ketchup…..the evening we was told this, the boy found some to roll in….. His previous poo rolling had been from a horse!! Boy did he stink!! So we got him home and put him straight in the bath….and the ketchup was applied….it does work!!

A week or so later he found some very very very fresh (around 5 mins old….if that) horse poo….how do I know it was so fresh, we’d seen the horses ahead of us…….. As soon as I realised what he was going to do….

have a sniff, look at me, shoulder down, and roll…..

I screamed ‘Nooooooooooooooo’ and ‘LEAVE IT’ at him, he did stop after he’d done a bit of rolling…. needless to say it was bathtime and smelly shampoo that day for him as well….

Leave a comment