Losing weight......

Week 53……

So 12 months into this journey. I feel so much better for losing the weight I have, but unfortunately over the last 3weeks of rubbish eating I put on 3lb. Actually I’m surprised it was so little, but I’m back to where I was at the end of April, oh well, we’ll keep going!

Saturday: Strawberry ham on toast with flora light for brunch. Fruit. For dinner we had bbq (no syns involved), and a mint magnum.

Sunday: Bacon and egg with cheese in Pitta bread for breakfast. Fruit. Leftover chicken from bbq, Branston pickle and cheese slice roll for lunch. Magnum and Solero ice creams. SlimmingWorld chilli con carne and creme brûlée for dinner.

Monday: Overnight oats with yogurt and fresh fruit for breakfast. Lunch was salad with lighter cheese and ham. Lots of fruit. Dinner was chicken and chorizo pasta. So low fat ice cream.

Tuesday: Overnight oats with yogurt and fruit for breakfast. Lots of fruit. Lunch was pasta salad with cottage cheese. Dinner was SlimmingWorld duck. And a magnum.

Wednesday: Overnight oats with yogurt and fruit for breakfast. Tuna and sweetcorn salad for lunch. Fruit. Asian style beef in slow cooker for dinner and some lot fat ice cream.

Thursday: Overnight oats with yogurt and fruit for breakfast. Tuna and sweetcorn sandwiches with a HiFi bar and quavers for lunch. Lots of fruit. Jacket potato with gammon cheese and baked beans with salad and rice pudding for dinner.

Friday: Overnight oats with yogurt and fruit. Some fruit. SlimmingWorld scotch egg and pasta salad for lunch. Due to thunderstorms chinese for dinner!

Well if I’ve lost weight this week I’ll be surprised, now hoping I’ve not put anything on!!!

Leave a comment