EveryDay stuff

Nearly healthy!

After months of feeling rubbish, doing lots of snivelling, sneezing and coughing, I finally feel like I’m on the mend…..hopefully I’m not talking too soon….I feel so much better today.  I slept well last night according to my Fitbit, a solid 5hrs 42mins, rather than an hour or so and get restless.  Zero sugar blue monster and Cold and flu pills have been my friend through all of this!

I managed to get rid of whatever it was that I gave into the other week, a day or so after giving into it.  Then last week, a full blown snotty nose, couldn’t breath, lots of coughing cold started, something I would class as a proper cold I suppose!

The cough is still sort of there, nose isn’t as blocked (it’s been hell the last week) – still need to empty it once in a while, as oppose to every 5/10 minutes the last week and I can actually breath.  Friday night was the worst, I struggled to breath, and could hardly sleep.

I’m hoping now that anything that hits now is hayfever related – I usually start the hayfever pills this time of year, when things start to grow!

Fingers crossed that thats it for the time being, I’ve had enough of being ill (the bf has had enough of it too), I want to get out there doing my walkies, and get back to the gym on a Tuesday evening with the bf.

I really am hoping!

Leave a comment