EveryDay stuff

Bat Out of Hell the musical

Even if you’re not a fan of Meat Loaf, the show is well worth a visit.

I love Meat Loafs ‘Bat Out Of Hell’ album, when CD’s came out I happily replaced my worn out tape.  It turns out that it was the first CD that the bf ever owned, and that he is a Meat Loaf fan.

The bonus of this was it was in The London Coliseum….what a stunning building.  I’ve always wanted to go in there, have walked past it may times, and I love the globe on the roof, so this was a special treat!  What a birthday pressie!

Leave a Reply

