EveryDay stuff

It seems to be one thing after another….

I kind of hoped that after the horrific attack on Westminster Bridge a few months ago, was a one off. But now with Manchester and London again, I wonder how many more times the UK will be hit.

I really feel for Ariana Grande, I can’t even begin to imagine how she feels after her Manchester concert. I hope that the guilt she so obviously feels, because those that died and were injured, were there because of her, doesn’t hold her back.  The One Love Manchester concert she pulled together was truly amazing.

Then there comes the tragedy of the Grenfell Tower Block….

Hopefully things will start getting better, but it just seems to be one thing after another at the moment.

Those horrific attacks will never stop me from visiting places like London or Manchester, in fact I’m off to central London this evening…….

Leave a Reply

